Guinness Six Nations 2020 Championship

Feb 1 - Mar 14 2020 Varies on schedule

AED 99

Sports Bar

Rugby

Six Nations 2020

Championship Lounge

Happy Hour

Bucket Deals

  • Six Nations Rugby – Bucket

    AED 99.00
Guinness Six Nations 2020 Championship
 
1st February to 14th March 2020
 
Trying to find the right place to watch your favourite team play in Six Nations 2020? The Championship Lounge have (4) 65 inches LED TV screens and we will be showing all of the rugby games this season. So book a table and join us this February and March for every match in the best sports bar with great food, amazing drinks and incredible atmosphere overlooking the stunning golf course!
 
Special Offer:
Bucket deals of (4 beers) for only AED 99
Buy 1 get 1 free Guinness draught.
 
Nations, 1 Game, 1 Place!
 
Bring your pack and cheer on your favourite team!
 
Please see the fixture list below
 
 
The above prices are inclusive of all tax
Terms and Conditions apply.
 
For reservations or more information,
Please contact us on +971 56 536 2230
or email us at [email protected]

 
ROUND ONE
Saturday, 1st February
6:15pm Wales vs Italy
8:45pm Ireland vs Scotland
Sunday, 2nd February
7:00pm France vs England
 
ROUND TWO
Saturday, 8th February
6:15pm Ireland vs Wales
8:45pm Scotland vs England
Sunday, 9th February
7:00pm France vs Italy
 
ROUND THREE
Saturday, 22nd February
6:15pm Italy vs Scotland
8:45pm Wales vs France
Sunday, 23rd February
7:00pm England vs Ireland
 
ROUND FOUR
Saturday, 7th March
6:15pm Ireland vs Italy
8:45pm England vs Wales
Sunday, 8th March
7:00pm Scotland vs France
 
ROUND FIVE
Saturday, 14th March
6:15pm Wales vs Scotland
8:45pm Italy vs England
Sunday, 15th March
12:00am France vs Ireland